Forwarding and Freight Traffic Registering Department

  • Number of staff: 50 people
  • Functions: collaboration with administrations of Russian Railways, KTZ (Kazakhstan railways), UTI (Uzbekistan Railways), TRK (Turkmen Railways), LDZ (Latvian Railways), LG (Lithuanian Railway), Belarusian Railway and other forwarding organisations; accounting and control of cash flow; reconcilement and settlement payments; liaison with clients.
  • Organising work of the company’s ancillary services: rail car traffic service, rail car facilities, representative offices abroad, front office, technical staff.

Container Shipping Department

  • Number of staff: 6 people
  • Functions: organising the shipping of cargoes in containers
  • Cargoes: various cargoes in containers
  • Fleet: 200 well cars
  • Main destinations: from China to Central Asia, from the Baltic States to Central Asia and the other way round

Department of Shipping in All-purpose Rail Cars

  • Number of staff: 8 people
  • Functions: organising the shipping of general cargoes
  • Cargoes: cotton hair, foodstuffs, coal, metals, and other cargoes
  • Fleet: 200 closed and gondola cars
  • Main destinations: from the Baltic States to Central Asia and the other way round

Agrochemical Cargo Shipping Department

  • Number of staff: 9 people
  • Functions: organising the shipping of agricultural and chemical cargoes
  • Cargoes: grains, oil crops, fertilizers
  • Fleet: 400 grain hoppers
  • Main destinations: from Kazakhstan and Central Asia to the Baltic States and the other way round

Bulk Oil Cargo Shipping Department

  • Number of staff: 11 people
  • Functions: organising the shipping of oil and bulk oil cargoes
  • Cargoes: black oil fuel, vacuum gas oil, aviation fuel, diesel fuel, gasoline, etc.
  • Fleet: 2 500 tank-cars
  • Main destinations: Central Asia and Kazakhstan, the Baltic States, Afghanistan

OUR ACHIEVEMENTS:

Pro Logistic Services  is a transport forwarding company successfully operating since 2003.

Our main field of activity is the provision of complex freight forwarding services on international scale using railway stock, both owned by the company and contracted.

The company is an official forwarder, with direct contracts with Russian Railways, KTZ (Kazakhstan railways), Belarusian Railway, LDZ (Latvian Railway), TRK, LG (Lithuanian Railway).

The company has signed long-term contracts with owners of various types of railway rolling stock and has representative offices in the Russian Federation, Kazakhstan, Belarus, the Baltic States, Turkmenistan and Uzbekistan. The company has long-standing partnership with forwarders in Georgia, Azerbaijan, China, Ukraine and other countries.

Pro Logistic Services is among the TOP 100 largest Latvian companies.

In 2010, the company was named the most efficient transport company in the Baltic States.

The company operates a fleet of: 3 300 rail cars.

PERSONNEL OF THE COMPANY

There is no doubt that our personnel is the main value of our company. It plays a key role in our work, is crucial for the quality of our operations and services, and assists business development.

Many of our employees have gone a long way since the establishment of the company, and are still a paragon of highly professional attitude to work and value of gained experience. We offer our clients more than they ask, because the professionalism of our personnel enables us to anticipate and raise any questions in advance. The company’s prosperity depends on quality of the work. Clients can rely on the high quality of our work because our employees continuously improve their skills and qualification. In it’s turn, quality of the work depends on the employee’s professionalism. This is why we believe that the professionalism of our personnel translates into professionalism of the company as a whole.

Our employees are experts in their field and we take pride in them!

Our history:

In autumn 2003, in order to facilitate cargo traffic between the Baltics and the Central Asia, a group of enthusiasts in Riga established Pro Logistic Services company. A few months later, a representative branch of the company was certified in Tashkent, Uzbekistan, which has been active ever since. At the time, the company had a staff of 5, including employees of the representative branch. In that period, the company was mainly involved in forwarding oil products of Fergana refinery using railway networks in Uzbekistan, Kazakhstan, Russia, Ukraine and the Baltics.

In 2006, a subsidiary was established in Almaty, Kazakhstan – ”Pro Logistic Kazakhstan” Limited Liability Company – which enabled the company to extend operations in Kazakhstan. In particular, the company entered the market of transporting equipment, household appliances and foodstuffs imported to Kazakhstan from Europe, and became engaged in forwarding oil and oil products from Kazakhstan.

In 2008, ”Pro Logistic Kazakhstan” LLC signed an agreement with JSC NC Kazakhstan Temir Zholy, and as a result it gained the status of a forwarder in Kazakhstan.

In 2008, the company entered the market with its rolling stock operation service. In particular, the clients were offered a service package including forwarding and provision of tank cars for oil products.

In 2009 in Minsk, the company signed agreements for railway transit using railway networks of Belarus.

In 2001, the company opened a representative branch in Ashgabat, Turkmenistan, and signed an agreement with the Ministry of Railway Transport of Turkmenistan. This enabled the company to enter the market of forwarding oil products of Turkmenbashi complex of oil refineries to the countries of Central Asia and Afghanistan.

In 2012, representative branches were opened in Estonia (Tallinn), Lithuania (Klaipeda) and the Russian Federation (Moscow), allowing the company to sign agreements with Russian and Lithuanian railway networks.

close

Forwarding and Freight Traffic Registering Department

  • Number of staff: 50 people
  • Functions: collaboration with administrations of Russian Railways, KTZ (Kazakhstan railways), UTI (Uzbekistan Railways), TRK (Turkmen Railways), LDZ (Latvian Railways), LG (Lithuanian Railway), Belarusian Railway and other forwarding organisations; accounting and control of cash flow; reconcilement and settlement payments; liaison with clients.
  • Organising work of the company’s ancillary services: rail car traffic service, rail car facilities, representative offices abroad, front office, technical staff.
close

Container Shipping Department

  • Number of staff: 6 people
  • Functions: organising the shipping of cargoes in containers
  • Cargoes: various cargoes in containers
  • Fleet: 200 well cars
  • Main destinations: from China to Central Asia, from the Baltic States to Central Asia and the other way round
close

Department of Shipping in All-purpose Rail Cars

  • Number of staff: 8 people
  • Functions: organising the shipping of general cargoes
  • Cargoes: cotton hair, foodstuffs, coal, metals, and other cargoes
  • Fleet: 200 closed and gondola cars
  • Main destinations: from the Baltic States to Central Asia and the other way round
close

Agrochemical Cargo Shipping Department

  • Number of staff: 9 people
  • Functions: organising the shipping of agricultural and chemical cargoes
  • Cargoes: grains, oil crops, fertilizers
  • Fleet: 400 grain hoppers
  • Main destinations: from Kazakhstan and Central Asia to the Baltic States and the other way round
close

Bulk Oil Cargo Shipping Department

  • Number of staff: 11 people
  • Functions: organising the shipping of oil and bulk oil cargoes
  • Cargoes: black oil fuel, vacuum gas oil, aviation fuel, diesel fuel, gasoline, etc.
  • Fleet: 2 500 tank-cars
  • Main destinations: Central Asia and Kazakhstan, the Baltic States, Afghanistan
close

OUR ACHIEVEMENTS:

Pro Logistic Services  is a transport forwarding company successfully operating since 2003.

Our main field of activity is the provision of complex freight forwarding services on international scale using railway stock, both owned by the company and contracted.

The company is an official forwarder, with direct contracts with Russian Railways, KTZ (Kazakhstan railways), Belarusian Railway, LDZ (Latvian Railway), TRK, LG (Lithuanian Railway).

The company has signed long-term contracts with owners of various types of railway rolling stock and has representative offices in the Russian Federation, Kazakhstan, Belarus, the Baltic States, Turkmenistan and Uzbekistan. The company has long-standing partnership with forwarders in Georgia, Azerbaijan, China, Ukraine and other countries.

Pro Logistic Services is among the TOP 100 largest Latvian companies.

In 2010, the company was named the most efficient transport company in the Baltic States.

The company operates a fleet of: 3 300 rail cars.

close

PERSONNEL OF THE COMPANY

There is no doubt that our personnel is the main value of our company. It plays a key role in our work, is crucial for the quality of our operations and services, and assists business development.

Many of our employees have gone a long way since the establishment of the company, and are still a paragon of highly professional attitude to work and value of gained experience. We offer our clients more than they ask, because the professionalism of our personnel enables us to anticipate and raise any questions in advance. The company’s prosperity depends on quality of the work. Clients can rely on the high quality of our work because our employees continuously improve their skills and qualification. In it’s turn, quality of the work depends on the employee’s professionalism. This is why we believe that the professionalism of our personnel translates into professionalism of the company as a whole.

Our employees are experts in their field and we take pride in them!

close

Our history:

In autumn 2003, in order to facilitate cargo traffic between the Baltics and the Central Asia, a group of enthusiasts in Riga established Pro Logistic Services company. A few months later, a representative branch of the company was certified in Tashkent, Uzbekistan, which has been active ever since. At the time, the company had a staff of 5, including employees of the representative branch. In that period, the company was mainly involved in forwarding oil products of Fergana refinery using railway networks in Uzbekistan, Kazakhstan, Russia, Ukraine and the Baltics.

In 2006, a subsidiary was established in Almaty, Kazakhstan – ”Pro Logistic Kazakhstan” Limited Liability Company – which enabled the company to extend operations in Kazakhstan. In particular, the company entered the market of transporting equipment, household appliances and foodstuffs imported to Kazakhstan from Europe, and became engaged in forwarding oil and oil products from Kazakhstan.

In 2008, ”Pro Logistic Kazakhstan” LLC signed an agreement with JSC NC Kazakhstan Temir Zholy, and as a result it gained the status of a forwarder in Kazakhstan.

In 2008, the company entered the market with its rolling stock operation service. In particular, the clients were offered a service package including forwarding and provision of tank cars for oil products.

In 2009 in Minsk, the company signed agreements for railway transit using railway networks of Belarus.

In 2001, the company opened a representative branch in Ashgabat, Turkmenistan, and signed an agreement with the Ministry of Railway Transport of Turkmenistan. This enabled the company to enter the market of forwarding oil products of Turkmenbashi complex of oil refineries to the countries of Central Asia and Afghanistan.

In 2012, representative branches were opened in Estonia (Tallinn), Lithuania (Klaipeda) and the Russian Federation (Moscow), allowing the company to sign agreements with Russian and Lithuanian railway networks.

Департамент экспедирования и учета грузоперевозок

  • Численность: 50 человек
  • Функции: взаимодействие с администрациями РЖД, КТЖ, УТИ, ТРК, ЛДЗ, ЛГ, БЧ и другими экспедиторскими организациями; учет и контроль потока денежных средств; проведение сверок и взаиморасчетов; работа с клиентами.
  • Организация работы вспомогательных служб компании: служба движения вагонов, вагонное хозяйство, зарубежные представительства, секретариат, технический персонал.

Департамент контейнерных перевозок

  • Численность: 6 человек
  • Функции: организация перевозок грузов в контейнерах
  • Грузы: различные грузы в контейнерах
  • Парк: 200 фитинговых платформ
  • Основные направления: из Китая в Центральную Азию, из Прибалтики в Центральную Азию и в обратном направлении

Департамент перевозок в универсальном подвижном составе

  • Численность: 8 человек
  • Функции: организация перевозок генеральных грузов
  • Грузы: хлопковое волокно, продовольственные грузы, уголь, металлы и другие грузы
  • Парк: 200 единиц крытых и полувагонов
  • Основные направления: из Прибалтики в Центральную Азию и в обратном направлении

Департамент перевозок агрохимических грузов

  • Численность: 9 человек
  • Функции: организация перевозок сельскохозяйственных грузов и химических грузов
  • Грузы: зерновые и масленичные культуры, минеральные удобрения
  • Парк: 400 вагонов хопперов-зерновозов
  • Основные направления: из Казахстана и Центральную Азию в Прибалтику и в обратном направлении

Департамент перевозок нефтеналивных грузов

  • Численность: 11 человек
  • Функции: организация перевозок нефти и нефтеналивных продуктов
  • Грузы: мазут, вакуумный газойль, авиационное топливо, дизтопливо, бензин и другие
  • Парк: 2500 вагонов-цистерн
  • Основные направления: Центральная Азия и Казахстан, Прибалтика, Афганистан

НАШИ ДОСТИЖЕНИЯ:

Pro Logistic Services — транспортно-экспедиторская компания, успешно работающая на рынке с 2003 года.

Основное направление деятельности компании – оказание комплексного сервиса по перевозке грузов в международном сообщении с использованием собственного и привлеченного железнодорожного транспорта.

Является официальным экспедитором, заключившим прямые договора с РЖД, КТЖ, БЧ, ЛДЗ, ТРК, ЛГ.

Заключены долгосрочные контракты с собственниками различного железнодорожного подвижного состава. Имеет собственную сеть представительств на территории РФ, Казахстана, Белоруссии, Прибалтики, Туркменистана и Узбекистана. Имеет многолетние партнерские отношения с экспедиторами Грузии, Азербайджана, Ирана, Китая, Украины, и других стран ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.

Входит в Топ-100 крупнейших компаний Латвии.

В 2010 году признана самой продуктивной транспортной компанией в Прибалтике

Парк вагонов под управлением: 3300 единиц

ПЕРСОНАЛ КОМПАНИИ

Основную ценность нашей компании, безусловно, составляют ее сотрудники. Именно они играют ключевую роль в работе, оказывают непосредственное влияние на качество выполненных работ и оказанных услуг, способствуют развитию бизнеса.

Многие из них прошли долгий путь с основания компании и посей день являются примером для подражания профессионального отношения к работе и ценности приобретённого опыта. Мы предлагаем клиентам больше, чем они спрашивают, потому что профессионализм наших сотрудников позволяет нам предугадать и сформулировать все вопросы заранее. Процветание компании зависит от качества выполняемой работы. Благодаря постоянному повышению квалификации наших сотрудников клиент может быть уверен в высоком качестве выполненной работы. В свою очередь качество работы зависит от профессионализма сотрудника. Поэтому мы уверены, что профессионализм наших сотрудников — это профессионализм компании в целом.

Наши сотрудники – специалисты в своей профессии и наша гордость!

История основания:

Осенью 2003 года с целью развития грузопотоков между странами Прибалтики и Средней Азии группой энтузиастов в г. Рига была основана компания Pro Logistic Services. Спустя несколько месяцев в Узбекистане в г. Ташкенте было аккредитовано представительство компании, которое существует и по сей день. Штат компании в то время насчитывал 5 человек, включая работников представительства. Основной деятельностью на тот момент являлось экспедирование по сетям железных дорог Узбекистана, Казахстана, России, Украины и Прибалтики нефтепродуктов производства Ферганского НПЗ.

В 2006 году было зарегистрировано дочернее подразделение на территории Казахстана в г. Алматы ТОО ”Pro Logistic Kazakhstan”, которое позволило расширить деятельность компании на территории Казахстана. В частности, компания зашла на рынок перевозок оборудования, бытовой техники, продуктов питания, импортируемых в Казахстан из Европы, а также начала принимать участие в экспедировании экспорта нефти и нефтепродуктов из Казахстана.

В 2008 году ТОО ”Pro Logistic Kazakhstan” заключило  договор с АО НК ”Казахстан Темир Жолы”, в результате чего была объявлено экспедитором на территории Казахстана.

В 2008 году компания предложила рынку свой сервис оперирования подвижного состава. В частности клиентам был предложен комплекс услуг, включающих экспедирование и обеспечение железнодорожными цистернами под перевозку нефтепродуктов.

В 2009 году в г. Минске компанией были заключены договоры на транзитную перевозку по сетям железных дорог Белоруссии.

В 2011 году было открыто представительство в Туркмении в г. Ашхабаде и был заключен договор с договор с Министерством железнодорожного транспорта Туркменистана. В результате чего компании удалось зайти на рынок экспедирования перевозок нефтепродуктов Туркменбашинского комплекса НПЗ в страны Центральной Азии и Афганистан.

В 2012 году были открыты представительства в Эстонии (Таллинн), Литве (Клайпеда) и в Российской Федерации (Москва), что позволило заключить договор с железной дорогой России и Литвы.

close

Департамент экспедирования и учета грузоперевозок

  • Численность: 50 человек
  • Функции: взаимодействие с администрациями РЖД, КТЖ, УТИ, ТРК, ЛДЗ, ЛГ, БЧ и другими экспедиторскими организациями; учет и контроль потока денежных средств; проведение сверок и взаиморасчетов; работа с клиентами.
  • Организация работы вспомогательных служб компании: служба движения вагонов, вагонное хозяйство, зарубежные представительства, секретариат, технический персонал.
close

Департамент контейнерных перевозок

  • Численность: 6 человек
  • Функции: организация перевозок грузов в контейнерах
  • Грузы: различные грузы в контейнерах
  • Парк: 200 фитинговых платформ
  • Основные направления: из Китая в Центральную Азию, из Прибалтики в Центральную Азию и в обратном направлении
close

Департамент перевозок в универсальном подвижном составе

  • Численность: 8 человек
  • Функции: организация перевозок генеральных грузов
  • Грузы: хлопковое волокно, продовольственные грузы, уголь, металлы и другие грузы
  • Парк: 200 единиц крытых и полувагонов
  • Основные направления: из Прибалтики в Центральную Азию и в обратном направлении
close

Департамент перевозок агрохимических грузов

  • Численность: 9 человек
  • Функции: организация перевозок сельскохозяйственных грузов и химических грузов
  • Грузы: зерновые и масленичные культуры, минеральные удобрения
  • Парк: 400 вагонов хопперов-зерновозов
  • Основные направления: из Казахстана и Центральную Азию в Прибалтику и в обратном направлении
close

Департамент перевозок нефтеналивных грузов

  • Численность: 11 человек
  • Функции: организация перевозок нефти и нефтеналивных продуктов
  • Грузы: мазут, вакуумный газойль, авиационное топливо, дизтопливо, бензин и другие
  • Парк: 2500 вагонов-цистерн
  • Основные направления: Центральная Азия и Казахстан, Прибалтика, Афганистан
close

НАШИ ДОСТИЖЕНИЯ:

Pro Logistic Services — транспортно-экспедиторская компания, успешно работающая на рынке с 2003 года.

Основное направление деятельности компании – оказание комплексного сервиса по перевозке грузов в международном сообщении с использованием собственного и привлеченного железнодорожного транспорта.

Является официальным экспедитором, заключившим прямые договора с РЖД, КТЖ, БЧ, ЛДЗ, ТРК, ЛГ.

Заключены долгосрочные контракты с собственниками различного железнодорожного подвижного состава. Имеет собственную сеть представительств на территории РФ, Казахстана, Белоруссии, Прибалтики, Туркменистана и Узбекистана. Имеет многолетние партнерские отношения с экспедиторами Грузии, Азербайджана, Ирана, Китая, Украины, и других стран ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.

Входит в Топ-100 крупнейших компаний Латвии.

В 2010 году признана самой продуктивной транспортной компанией в Прибалтике

Парк вагонов под управлением: 3300 единиц

close

ПЕРСОНАЛ КОМПАНИИ

Основную ценность нашей компании, безусловно, составляют ее сотрудники. Именно они играют ключевую роль в работе, оказывают непосредственное влияние на качество выполненных работ и оказанных услуг, способствуют развитию бизнеса.

Многие из них прошли долгий путь с основания компании и посей день являются примером для подражания профессионального отношения к работе и ценности приобретённого опыта. Мы предлагаем клиентам больше, чем они спрашивают, потому что профессионализм наших сотрудников позволяет нам предугадать и сформулировать все вопросы заранее. Процветание компании зависит от качества выполняемой работы. Благодаря постоянному повышению квалификации наших сотрудников клиент может быть уверен в высоком качестве выполненной работы. В свою очередь качество работы зависит от профессионализма сотрудника. Поэтому мы уверены, что профессионализм наших сотрудников — это профессионализм компании в целом.

Наши сотрудники – специалисты в своей профессии и наша гордость!

close

История основания:

Осенью 2003 года с целью развития грузопотоков между странами Прибалтики и Средней Азии группой энтузиастов в г. Рига была основана компания Pro Logistic Services. Спустя несколько месяцев в Узбекистане в г. Ташкенте было аккредитовано представительство компании, которое существует и по сей день. Штат компании в то время насчитывал 5 человек, включая работников представительства. Основной деятельностью на тот момент являлось экспедирование по сетям железных дорог Узбекистана, Казахстана, России, Украины и Прибалтики нефтепродуктов производства Ферганского НПЗ.

В 2006 году было зарегистрировано дочернее подразделение на территории Казахстана в г. Алматы ТОО ”Pro Logistic Kazakhstan”, которое позволило расширить деятельность компании на территории Казахстана. В частности, компания зашла на рынок перевозок оборудования, бытовой техники, продуктов питания, импортируемых в Казахстан из Европы, а также начала принимать участие в экспедировании экспорта нефти и нефтепродуктов из Казахстана.

В 2008 году ТОО ”Pro Logistic Kazakhstan” заключило  договор с АО НК ”Казахстан Темир Жолы”, в результате чего была объявлено экспедитором на территории Казахстана.

В 2008 году компания предложила рынку свой сервис оперирования подвижного состава. В частности клиентам был предложен комплекс услуг, включающих экспедирование и обеспечение железнодорожными цистернами под перевозку нефтепродуктов.

В 2009 году в г. Минске компанией были заключены договоры на транзитную перевозку по сетям железных дорог Белоруссии.

В 2011 году было открыто представительство в Туркмении в г. Ашхабаде и был заключен договор с договор с Министерством железнодорожного транспорта Туркменистана. В результате чего компании удалось зайти на рынок экспедирования перевозок нефтепродуктов Туркменбашинского комплекса НПЗ в страны Центральной Азии и Афганистан.

В 2012 году были открыты представительства в Эстонии (Таллинн), Литве (Клайпеда) и в Российской Федерации (Москва), что позволило заключить договор с железной дорогой России и Литвы.